Contact Us

Find us

CONTACT DETAILS

GUNDLE API

Cnr Watt & Industry Road, New Era, Springs
Private Bag 455, Springs 1560
hschroeder@gundleapi.co.za
Tel: (011) 813-2180
Fax: (011) 813-2189
Hilbert Schroeder
GPS Co-Ordinates: 26°15’35.29″S 28°25’10.40″E

GUNDLE DURBAN SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

215 Inanda Rd. Springfield, Durban
P.O. Box 138 Umgeni Park, Durban 4091 
gundledavej@mweb.co.za
Tel: (031) 577-4771
Fax: (031) 577-4790
Dave Jackson

GPS Co-Ordinates: 29°48’15.61″S 30°59’31.72″E

GUNDLE BLOEMFONTEIN SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

74 Fritz Stockenstrom, Bloemfontein
P.O. Box 1229, Bloemfontein 9300 
willemb@gundle.co.za
Tel: (051) 432-4547
Fax: (051) 432-4453
Willem Beetge

GPS Co-Ordinates: 29°7’54.37″S 26°15’30.38″E

GUNDLE PORT ELIZABETH SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

20 Barry Street, Sidwell, Port Elizabeth
P.O. Box 2053, North End, Port Elizabeth 6056 
tertius@gundleapi.co.za
Tel: (041) 451-2777/8
Fax: (041) 451-2770
Tertius Steyn

GPS Co-Ordinates: 33°55’16.28″S 25°35’40.17″E

GUNDLE CAPE TOWN SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

6 Kaymore Street, Stikland, Cape Town
P.O. Box 41, Brackenfell 7561 
wernich@gundle.co.za
Tel: (021) 945-2555
Fax: (021) 945-2558

Wernich Meyer

GUNDLE SWAZI (INDUSTRIAL AND FMCG PACKAGING)

Stand 138, Industria Sites, Matsapa
P.O. Box 97, Kwaluseni, Swaziland 
swaziplastics@swazi.net
Tel: (00268) 518-4546
Fax: (00268) 518-6341

GPS Co-Ordinates: 26°30’14.58″S 31°18’11.97″E

GUNDLE NELSPRUIT SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

Unit 4, 7 Old Pretoria Road, Nelspruit
P.O. Box 16, Sonpark 1206 
nelspruit@gundle.co.za
Tel: (013) 752-5101/3117
Fax: (013) 752-7817

Wilma Roodman

GUNDLE GEOSYNTHETICS SALES & DISTRIBUTION

Corner of Watt & Industry Roads, New Era, Springs
colin@gundleapi.co.za
Tel: (011) 813-2180
Fax: (011) 813-2189

Website: www.gundlegeo.co.za
Colin de Bruyn

GPS Co-Ordinates: 26°15’35.29″S 28°25’10.40″E

GUNDLE GERMISTON (INDUSTRIAL AND FMCG PACKAGING)

884 Linton Jones Street, Industries East, Germiston, 1401
P.O. Box 746, Germiston, 1400
Tel: (011) 876-6400
Website: www.gundle.co.za

GPS Co-Ordinates: 26°12’57.48″S 28°10’36.42″E

APPOINTED GUNDLE API DISTRIBUTOR IN NAMIBIA:

African Building Supplies cc – Windhoek / Namibia
E-mail: klaus@afbs.com.na
Tel: +264(61)311 400
Fax: +264(61)216 151

GPS Co-Ordinates: 26°12’57.48″S 28°10’36.42″E